One things leads to another…

10 03 2010

Have you ever gone to the Web to do some research and then find your entire day has slipped away? It happens to me all of the time.

I’ve been working on some project ideas and needed to view some demos and gather information about various web applications as part of the process. One site led me to another which led to another, then led to something even better, then to a site with a list of awesome apps, and so on.

Bad news…I spent a lot of time research items today. Good news…I learned about some really cool apps I can actually use!

I highly recommend the following site. It lists a nice overview of new Web startup companies. The site also gives you a chance to vote on the next “sliced bread” concept.

http://www.killerstartups.com/

Enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

