Day Two – Out of things to say?

27 01 2010

Hello to Day Two of It’s a wild ride!

Can you believe that I’ve run out of things to say already?

I mentioned that I started this blog to a few friends today over lunch.  The three replied, in unison, “Why?”

Good question…one that I haven’t quite answered myself.  I started a list…here goes!

1.  To have a repository of the crazy things my children say and do

2. To Journal my never ending quest to lose weight…uh…I mean, be healthy.  I bought a new book…more on that later!

3. To improve my writing and storytelling skills.  Who knows?  Maybe I’ll be famous some day

4.  A place to share one of my guilty pleasures…taking pictures!

5. Share my ideas, wacky though they may be!

That’s it so far.  I’m sure I’ll think of others as this “thang” develops.

Actions

Information

3 responses

27 01 2010
Mom

You forgot to mention: 1. your family will listen no matter what you have to say. 2. You have nothing else to do but spend more time on the computer.

30 01 2010
Bucky Four-Eyes

Will you be sharing your opinions on American Idol as well?

30 01 2010
jteahe01

Hmmm…probably…if I get hooked on the show again!

Leave a Reply

